MTL News

MTL Graduation Reception

June 8, 2012

Congratulations to our 2012 graduates!

MTL is hosting a reception for graduates immediately following commencement on Friday, June 8, 2012, in the Grier Room (34-401).

The reception is open to all students, their families, faculty, affiliates, and staff.


Gunjan Agarwal, PhD
Karthik Balakrishnan, PhD
Fred Chen, PhD
Lih Feng Cheow, PhD
Margaret Delano, MEng
Nachiket Desai, SM
Nicole DiLello, PhD
Dina El-Damak, SM
Shaya Famenini, PhD
Phillip Godoy, PhD
Frances Hill, PhD
Stephen Hou, EE
Priya Jadhav, PhD
Daniel Jang, MEng
Vivi Jayanty, SM
Denvid Lau, PhD
Zhipeng Li, EE
Patrick Mercier, PhD
Apoorva Murarka, MEng
Sheila Nabanja, PhD
Julie Norville, PhD
Timothy Osedach, PhD
Hyesung Park, PhD

Sarah Paydavosi, PhD
Laralynne Przybyla, PhD
Sulinya Ramanan, MEng
Masood Qazi, PhD
Vagn Knudsen Salazar, MBA
Willie Sanchez, PhD
Michelle Sanders, PhD
Krishna Settaluri, MEng
Orit Shamir, PhD
Xing Sheng, PhD
Ta-Ming Shih, PhD
Mahmut Sinangil, PhD
Katherine Smyth, SM
Ming Tang, PhD
Mehul Tikekar, SM
Oguzhan Uyar, SM
Donald Winston, PhD
Ling Xia, PhD
Ruize Xu, PhD
Frank Yaul, MEng
DoYeon Yoon, SM
Timothy Zens, PhD

This section of the Microsystems Technology Laboratories web site is intended to keep its community and outside readers informed about the activities of faculty and students who use its facilities. If you would like to post news or information on this page, call (617) 452-2545.

News & Events

MTL Annual Research Report 2017: View Online