Tisdale Lab @ MIT

nanoscale energy transport



Congratulations to Aaron Goodman and Jolene Mork, who won 2nd Prize and Honorable Mention, respectively, for their posters at the 2014 MRS Fall Meeting held two weeks ago in Boston!

Aaron Goodman with poster, MRS Fall 2014.

Aaron Goodman with poster, MRS Fall 2014.


Ferry & Aaron’s QD/MoS2 energy transfer paper appeared on the Nano Letters “Most Read Articles” list for October, 2014! Read it here.

Mark’s advance in PbS QD synthesis was highlighted by the U.S. Department of Energy’s Center for Functional Nanomaterials on their website. See the full story here. The original paper was published earlier this year in ACS Nano.

Archives by Year: