Tomás Palacios' Group @ MIT

Advanced Semiconductor Materials and Devices

Seven from MIT are named 2017 IEEE Fellows

Seven MIT affiliates have been named 2017 fellows of the IEEE: Robert Cunningham, Paul Juodawlkis, Daniel Oates, Frank Robey, and Steven Smith — all technical staff members at MIT Lincoln Laboratory — as well as MIT Professor Tomás Palacios and visiting lecturer Dov Dori. The fellows program honors “those who have contributed greatly to the advancement of engineering, science, and technology.” Read more here